Republican Party, Sample Ballot, Primary Election, May 15, 2018

Webster County	B State of Nebraska	C Publication Ballot		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS:				
 TO VOTE, YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL COMPLETELY (STATE TICKET For Secretary of State Vote for ONE	NONPARTISAN TICKET For Member of State Legislature District 38 Vote for ONE O Thomas Osborn		
 To vote for a WRITE-IN candidate - write in the name on the line provided AND darken the oval completely. 	Bob Evnen			
•	Debra Perrell	 Marsha Fangmeyer Andrew Murphy 		
4. DO NOT CROSS OUT OR ERASE. If you make a mistake, ask for a new	For State Treasurer Vote for ONE	Michael D. Combs		
ballot. 5. DO NOT FOLD THE BALLOT.	John Murante	 Dave Murman Ronald L. Johnson 		
UNITED STATES SENATORIAL TICKET	C Taylor Royal	<u> </u>		
For United States Senator Six Year Term Vote for ONE	Eor Attorney General	For State Board of Education District 6 Vote for ONE		
Jack Heidel	For Attorney General Vote for ONE	Maureen Nickels		
O Dennis Frank Macek	Doug Peterson			
Deb Fischer				
 Jeffrey Lynn Stein Todd F. Watson 	Auditor of Public Accounts Vote for ONE	For Red Cloud City Mayor Vote for TWO		
	Charlie Janssen	Joe McDole		
CONGRESSIONAL TICKET	\bigcirc	Marianne Reynolds		
For Representative in Congress District 3 - Two Year Term	COUNTY TICKET	Todd Brown		
Vote for ONE	For County Commissioner District 3 Vote for ONE	William D. McCracken		
C Larry Lee Scott Bolinger	C Roger L. Bohrer	SCHOOL TICKET		
Adrian Smith	C Lonnie Knehans	For Member of Board of Education Red Cloud School District 002		
Arron Kowalski	<u> </u>	Vote for up to THREE		
<u> </u>	For County Commissioner District 5	Jeff Armstrong		
STATE TICKET	Vote for ONE	C Eric Brown		
For Governor Vote for ONE	 JoAnn Reiher Mike Delka 	 Travis Madron Lisa Mahin 		
C Krystal Gabel	Gary Ratzlaff	Rachel Olsen		
 Pete Ricketts 		Benjamin Hobbs		
		Kina Elliott		
A	B	c		

	E	F
NONPARTISAN TICKET		
Webster County Agriculture District		
Shall the Webster County Agriculture District in Webster County, Nebraska be given authority to levy a property tax not to exceed .08 cents per \$100 of taxable valuation in excess of the limits prescribed by law until the fiscal year 2023-2024 for general operations and to increase the restricted funds based by \$48,747 or 135.26% over the allowable growth percentage?		
FOR: For Levy Override Authority		
 AGAINST: Against Levy Override Authority 		
FIRE TICKET		
Bladen Fire District		
Shall the Bladen Fire District be allowed to levy a property tax not to exceed 10(ten) cents per one hundred dollars of taxable valuation in excess of the limits prescribed by law until and including fiscal year 2022-2023 for the purpose of general operations and Sinking Fund costs of the Bladen Fire District.		
○ FOR: To APPROVE REQUEST.		
AGAINST: To NOT APPROVE REQUEST.		
P	E	F

Nonpartisan Republican, Sample Ballot, Primary Election, May 15, 2018

Ā	Webster County	В	S	tate of Nebraska	С		Publication Ballot
INSTRUC	TIONS TO VOTERS:						
3. To vot	DTE, YOU MUST DARKEN THE COMPLETELY (-). black or blue ink pen or a No. 2 e for a WRITE-IN candidate - n the name on the line provided						
AND	larken the oval completely.						
If you	DT CROSS OUT OR ERASE. make a mistake, ask for a new						
bállot. 5. DO NO	OT FOLD THE BALLOT.						
UNITED	STATES SENATORIAL TICKET						
F	or United States Senator Six Year Term Vote for ONE						
\bigcirc	Jack Heidel						
\bigcirc	Dennis Frank Macek						
\bigcirc	Deb Fischer						
\bigcirc	Jeffrey Lynn Stein						
\bigcirc	Todd F. Watson						
C	ONGRESSIONAL TICKET						
For C	Representative in Congress Vistrict 3 - Two Year Term Vote for ONE						
\bigcirc	Kirk Penner						
\bigcirc	Larry Lee Scott Bolinger						
\bigcirc	Adrian Smith						
\bigcirc	Arron Kowalski						
\bigcirc							
A		в			С		
	1		1		-	1	_