WEBSTER COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

The Webster County Board of Commissioners held a Special Meeting at 1:30pm on Friday, June 30, 2023 at the Courthouse in Red Cloud. The following Board Members were present for roll call: Trevor Karr (District Two), TJ Vance, (District Three) and Gary Ratzlaff (District Five). Absent: Dan Shipman (District One) and Tim Gilbert (District Four). The Board stood and recited the Pledge of Allegiance. Chairman, TJ Vance gave notice of the Nebraska Open Meetings Act Laws.

The purpose of the meeting was to transfer budget authority from the Miscellaneous General Fund – 970 within the General Fund 100 to the County Board Fund 601 and the County Attorney Fund 652. Motion was made by Ratzlaff, seconded by Karr to pass this Resolution 12-2023. Voting in favor: Vance, Ratzlaff and Karr. Absent: Shipman and Gilbert. Voting nay or abstaining: None. Motion carried.

County Board will meet again on Tuesday, July 11th for their regular meeting. The Special Meeting adjourned at 1:40pm by Chairman Vance.

> Dated this 30th day of June, 2023 Webster County Board of Commissioners

ATTEST: Abbey Harig Webster County Clerk