Contacts

 

Courthouse Hours 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

The County Board of Commissioners meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month.

Board of Commissioners

District 1
Dan Shipman
515 Road 2100
Guide Rock, NE 68942
402-257-2271
sshipmanrn@yahoo.com
District 2
Trevor Karr
643 N Main Street
Bladen, NE 68928
402-756-1126
tkarr@gtmc.net
District 3
TJ Vance
526 Rd M
Inavale, NE 68952
402-746-3375
tjvance@gtmc.net
District 4
Tim Gilbert
314 N Pine
PO Box 372
Blue Hill, NE 68930
402-469-1959
District 5
Gary Ratzlaff
141 N Franklin St
Red Cloud, NE 68970
402-746-0277
gratzlaff@hotmail.com
 
Assessor
Sonja Krueger
621 N Cedar Street
Red Cloud, NE 68970
402-746-2717
Fax: 402-746-2715
webcoassr@hotmail.com
Attorney
Patrick Calkins
P.O. Box 252
621 N Cedar St
Red Cloud, NE 68970
402-746-2902
Fax: 402-746-2904
countyattorney@webstercountyne.org
Clerk
Clerk of the District Court
Election Commissioner
Register of Deeds
Louise Petsch
PO Box 250
Red Cloud, NE 68970
402-746-2716
Fax: 402-746-2710
louise.petsch@webstercountyne.org
Emergency Manager
Ron Sunday
641 N Cedar
Red Cloud, NE 68970
402-746-2722
chiefdeputysunday@yahoo.com
Highway Superintendent
Lance Harter
621 N Cedar Street
Red Cloud, NE 68970
webcord1@live.com
Planning and Zoning Administrator
Tami Scheuneman
621 N Cedar Street
Red Cloud, NE 68970
402-746-2716
Fax: 402-746-2710
ttscheu1@hotmail.com
Sheriff
Troy Schmitz
641 N Cedar Street
Red Cloud, NE 68970
402-746-2722
Fax: 402-746-3225
tschmitzwcso945@yahoo.com
Surveyor
Thomas Krueger
5210 W Highway 6
Hastings, NE 68901
402-984-2176
Fax: 402-461-3305
tkrueger@jeo.com
Treasurer
Janet K Knehans
PO Box 404
Red Cloud, NE 68970
402-746-2877
Fax: 402-746-2279
treasurer@webstercountyne.org
Veterans Services Officer
Gary Ratzlaff
621 N Cedar Street
Red Cloud, NE 68970
402-746-2493
vso@webstercountyne.org
Weed Superintendent
Brian Pedersen
621 N Cedar Street
Red Cloud, NE 68970
402-746-2890
brian.pedersen45@outlook.com